Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Name Role
Tony Woodward Headteacher and Deputy DSL 
Annie Ashraf Deputy Headteacher and Deputy DSL
Rachel Gillingham Assistant Headteacher
Michelle Moss School Business Manager
Teresa McMeakin SENDCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Office Staff

Name Role
Michelle Moss School Business Manager
Lisa Robson Pupil and Parent Link
Lara Davies Finance Assistant
Cathy Lewis Communications Officer

Teacher & Teaching Support Staff

Teaching Staff 
LOWER PHASE (Rec - Y2) Name Role
Reception Butterflies Ms E Clarkson Class Teacher
  Ms A Griffin Nursery Nurse
Reception Ladybirds Ms Moffatt Class Teacher & Lower Phase Leader
  Ms S Umer Nursery Nurse
Year 1 Bumblebees Ms B Joseph Class Teacher
Year 1 Dragonflies Ms S Piyiotis Class Teacher
  Ms A Compton Class Teacher
Year 2 Eagles Ms A Clarke Class Teacher
Year 2 Owls Ms A Williams-Matias Class Teacher
UPPER PHASE (Y3 - Y6) Name Role
Year 3 Parrots Ms H Coburn Class Teacher
Year 3 Peacocks Ms G Etan Class Teacher & Upper Phase Leader
Year 4 Jaguars Ms K Jethwa/Ms A Moir Class Teacher
Year 4 Leopards Ms J Hughes Class Teacher
Year 5 Chameleons Ms Capone Class Teacher
Year 5 Komodos Ms R Binger Class Teacher
Year 6 Griffins Ms R Gillingham (Assistant Head)/Ms R Segal Class Teacher
Year 6 Phoenix Ms H Jones Class Teacher
Teaching Support 
Ms S Bradburn Ms S Couldridge Ms C Featherstone
Ms C Foster Ms D Jovic Ms S Nicholls
Ms F Pretty Mr L Reynolds (HLTA) Ms L Testa
Ms L Zeng Mr R Nsumbu Ms N Celikdemir

Non-Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mr E Francis Site Manager
Mr A Bede Interim Assistant Site Manager
Ms C Padnawad Premises Staff
Ms A Skeete Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms P Eusebe Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Ms D Geen-Moore Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Ms S Linton Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club & After school Club
Ms A Palmer Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Ms H Goy After School Club Assistant