Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Tetherdown Primary School

Grand Avenue

London N10 3BP

T: 020 8883 3412



For queries from the general-public, our parent community or specific named contact queries please call or email the school office, and we will do our best to help you or redirect you as appropriate. You may also request a paper copy of specific information on our website.

Michelle Moss
Business Manager

Helen Kilduff

Lisa Robson
Pupil and Parent Link

Lara Davies
Finance Assistant

Cathy Lewis
Communications Officer

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Teresa McMeakin.

T: 020 8883 3412 - Option 2


SENDCO (Special Education Needs & Disability)

Our SENDCO is Teresa McMeakin.

T: 020 8883 3412 - Option 2


Chair of Governors

Our Governing Body Chair is Denzil Jenkins.

Should you feel the school has not responded appropriately to queries raised, and details of any issue cannot be resolved you may wish to put forward your concerns in writing to the Chair of the Governing Body, addressed to Tetherdown School. 

Equally, if you would like to contact the Governors about any suggestions you may have please email the Chair of the Governing Body using the email address provided below.

T: 020 8883 3412