Skip to content ↓

School Newsletters

Tetherdown will publish their school newsletter once a month. Publication dates are below which may be subject to change.

Autumn Term 2023 Spring Term 2024 Summer Term 2024
Friday 29th September Friday, 9th February Friday, 24th May
Friday 20th October Friday, 8th March Friday, 28th June
Friday, 24th November Thursday, 28th March Friday, 19th July
Thursday, 21st December    

In addition, as part of Haringey's ongoing commitment to improve services for children and young people with SEND and their families we have included a direct link to the monthly Haringey SEND e-newsletter which contains a wealth of information and exciting developments for Haringey children, young people and their families. 

Newsletter Publications 2023-24

Newsletter Issue 08 - 24.05.2024

Newsletter Issue 07 - 28.03.2024

Newsletter Issue 06 - 08.03.2024

Newsletter Issue 05 - 09.02.2024

Newsletter Issue 04 - 21.12.2023

Newsletter Issue 03 - 24.11.2023

Newsletter Issue 02 - 20.10.2023

Newsletter Issue 01 - 29.09.2023