Skip to content ↓

Governing Body 2023-24

Governor Name Start Date  Committees
Annie Ashraf
Headteacher Governor
Ex officio
01/09/2023 Learning & Community
Dawn Barnes
Vice Chair of the Learning & Community Committee
LA Governor
23/02/2023 Learning & Community
Kate Prentice
Parent Governor
20/02/2024 Learning & Community
Amir Gold
Parent Governor
03/07/2023 Resources

Mark Hilton
Chair of the Learning & Community Committee
Co-Opted Governor

02/12/2019 Learning & Community
Denzil Jenkins
Chair of the Governing Body
Co-Opted Governor
07/12/2023 Resources
Juliet Natali
Chair of the Resources Committee
Co-Opted Governor
23/10/2020 Resources
Kathryn Malczyk
Co-Opted Governor
20/03/2024 Resources
Richard Evans
Co-Opted Governor
20/03/2024 Resources
Rachel Gillingham
Deputy Headteacher
Associate Member
26/09/2023 Learning & Community
Michelle Moss
School Business Manager
Associate Member
26/09/2023 Resources
Fiona Moffatt
Staff Governor
20/07/2021 Learning & Community