Our Staff 2019-20 - click here.

Our Staff 2018-19 (table below)

Headteacher - Mr T Woodward

Phase Leader - Ms Moffatt

Rec Ladybirds

1 Dragonflies
Ms E Kyriacou
Ms S Umer
(Nursery Nurse)

Ms F Moffatt
Rec Butterflies

Year 1 Bumblebees
Ms A Compton
Ms S Piyiotis
Ms A Griffin
(Nursery Nurse)

Ms H Coburn    

Teaching Support
for the Phase
Ms C Featherstone

Ms P Eusebe
Ms L Testa
Ms A Palmer
Ms J Maude    

Phase Leader - Ms Etan

Year 2 Owls

Year 3 Peacocks

Year 4 Jaguars
Ms G Etan
Ms H McQuarrie
(Associate Teacher)

Ms J Hughes

Mr R Evans
(Deputy Head)
Ms K Jethwa

Year 2 Eagles

Year 3 Parrots

Year 4 Leapards
Ms M Pow
Ms K Goodwin

Ms B Joseph

Ms A Clarke

Teaching Support
for the Phase
Ms S Nicholls
Ms T Bond
Mr F RobinsonMs A Moir (HLTA)   

Phase Leader - Ms Javed

Year 5 Chameleons

Year 6 Griffins
Ms A Ashraf
(Deputy Head)
Ms B Cohen

Ms K Javed

Year 5 Komodos

Year 6 Phoenix

Mr G Holloway

Ms A Banks

Teaching Support
for the Phase
Mr L Reynolds (HLTA)Ms F Pretty
Ms R Binger
Ms M Evans (PPA)
Ms C Foster
Ms D Jovic

Special Needs

Senior SMSA
School Meals Supervisory
Assistants (SMSA)
Ms T McMeakin
Ms M Pow

Ms A Skeete
Ms A Palmer
Ms P Eusebe
Ms D Geen-Moore
Ms W Rodgers
Ms B Magin
Ms S Linton
Mr N Onubogu
Business Manager

Finance Assistant
Communications Officer
Pupil & Parent Link

Site Manager
Assistant Site Manager

Premises Staff
Ms M Barber

Ms J Caudebec
Ms C Lewis
Ms L Robson

Mr E Francis
Mr N Onubogu

Ms C Padnawad

Breakfast ClubMs D Geen-Moore
Ms A Palmer
Ms P Eusebe
Ms S Linton

After School ClubMr G Billey
Ms L Davies
Ms A Skeete
M B Magin

CurriculumAssessment ResultsSportsmusicSEND